B. S. Memorial School Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

Sr No	Name of the Members	Designation		Name of the Students
51110		Designation		
1	Pramod Choudhary	President	Principal	
2	Rajpal Singh Tanwar	Vice President	Parent Member	
3	Ravikant Kundara	Secretary	Teacher Member	
4	Suresh Bairwa	Joint Secretary	Parent Member	
5	Ashok Patel	Joint Secretary	Parent Member	
6	Manish Pandey Neetu Solanki	Parent Member (I) Class Teacher		Jisha Pandey
7	Bharat Kumar Soni Pradeep Parmar	Parent Member (II) Class Teacher		Suhansh Kumar Soni
8	Deepak Bairwa Imran Ahmed	Parent Member (III) Class Teacher		Darpan Bairwa
9	Harshad Kumar Jindal Chetna Mehta	Parent Member (IV) Class Teacher		Prithviraj Sinh
10	Himmat Singh Deora Aparna Rathore	Parent Member (V) Class Teacher		Pradhyuman Singh Deora
11	Ashok Patel Neeta Gautam	Parent Member (VI) Class Teacher		Jay Patel
12	Mahesh Patel Neelam	Parent Member (VII) Class Teacher		Aadhy Patel
13	Kalpana Patel Dhruva Kumawat	Parent Member (VIII) Class Teacher		Kunj Patel
14	Vijay Pancholi Lakharam Dewasi	Parent Member (IX) Class Teacher		Priyansh Pancholi
15	Varun Bhargava Suman Rathore	Parent Member (X) Class Teacher		Daksh Bhargava
16	Nimisha ben Patel H.S.Mehta	Parent Member (XI) Class Teacher		Ishta Patel
17	Chetan Banodha Devhari Savansa	Parent Member (XII) Class Teacher		Harshita Banodha